Live! in London: Venue TBA
Opens February 2023 – limited run

Trailer Released

17 Oct 2022

Think you know what to expect when you travel back to Kinshasa? Think again…

Credits

Project: Rumble in the Jungle Rematch by Rematch (@rematchlive)

Executive Producers: Trevor Beattie (@tbfilms_london), Gideon ‘Nevele’ Cudjoe (@xi.deon / @bynevele) & Tracy Stokes (@tracyannstokes / @likemindedindividualstv)

Writer: Trevor Beattie (@tbfilms_london)

Inspiration: Muhammad Ali (@muhammadali)

Creative Directors: Trevor Beattie (@tbfilms_london) & Gideon ‘Nevele’ Cudjoe (@xi.deon / @bynevele)

Directors: Gideon ‘Nevele’ Cudjoe (@xi.deon / @bynevele) & Raheem Bakaré (@raheembakare)

Producer: Michael Adeyeye (@michaeladeyeye)

Director of Photography: Raheem Bakaré (@raheembakare)

Typographic Designer: Dan Forde (@pier_studio)

Stills Photographer: James Loxley (@loxphoto)

Animation: Mohamed Fadera (@moera.cf)

Cultural Insights: Caroline Adeyemi (@carolineady)

Art Department: Trevor Beattie, Caroline Adeyemi (@carolineady), Gideon ‘Nevele’ Cudjoe (@xi.deon / @bynevele) & Ephraim Cudjoe (@ephraim.c_) 

Art Director: Gideon ‘Nevele’ Cudjoe (@xi.deon / @bynevele) & Caroline Adeyemi (@carolineady) 

Prod. Assistants: Tia Rhima (@tiarhima) & Peju Adeyemi (@pejpaij)

Runners: Kiké Brimah (@kikebrimah), Nádia Pontes (@nadiapontes__) & Ephraim Cudjoe (@ephraim.c_)

Spark: Tamas Szabo (@tamas.m.szabo)

Gaffer: Daniel Temple (@daniel_templefilms)

Sound Recordist: Sam King (@samkingsound)

First AC: Sam Hotson (@sam_hotson)

DV Camera: Caroline Adeyemi (@carolineady)

Casting Director: Morgannah King (@xmisslaydeex)

Wardrobe Stylist: Yves Alawe (@yvesalawe)

Wardrobe Assistant: Dawit Tesfay (@d_tesfay)

Make-up Artist: Nohelia Reyes (@nohelia.reyes)

Make-up Assistant: Art Pepillo (@artthesecond)

Sound Mix: Wave Studios London (@wavestudios_)

Editor: Raheem Bakaré (@raheembakare)

Colourists: Charles Rare (@charlesrare_) & Raheem Bakaré (@raheembakare)

Post House: Indetail Studios (@indetailstudios)

Post Production Coordinator: Michael Adeyeye (@michaeladeyeye)

Post Production Assistant: Peju Adeyemi (@pejpaij)

Music Composers: Calibar Collective (@calibar.music)

Marketing Director, Rematch: Barney Dufton (@barneydufton)

Creative Studio & Agency: By Nevele (@bynevele)

Production Companies: TB Films (@tbfilms_london) & By Nevele (@bynevele) with support from Rxnin Co. Studios (@rxninco) & Like Minded Individuals (@likemindedindividualstv)

Cast

Muhammad Ali: Milton Monteiro (@miltonmonteirodebarros_)

Dancer: Tino Chimunye (@tc.ldn1)

Dancer: Loren Mayala (@tellemloren)

Keyboard: Nick Dre (@beingnickdre)

Trumpet: Jibril Bakaré (@jitoba)

Bass player: Chris Jonathan (@_cjmk_)

Singer: Rozzzqween (@rozzzqween)

Party Extras

Tobiah Oyewumi (@tobiahfreimusic), Bruno de Oliveira (@bruno_seabra_), Morgannah King (@xmisslaydeex), Málick Denton (@malicklives), Mel Grace (@melgracexx), Priscilla Fagbemi (@thisispriscilla), Sina Nzazi (@_sinsina_), Emily Toledo (@iamemilytoledo), Abrar Mohamed Ali (@abrar.m.ali), Sali Mudawi (@saliphotog), Ndaya Ntima-Nsiemi (@ndayalafleur)